Skip Navigation LinksAssociates

​​​DAVID SCOTT.png.jpg

David Scott​

PRESIDENT

david@dcscott.net

 

 

RESPONSIBILITY

Principal Relations

H E Butt Grocery Company headquarter calls

Execution from manufacturer to retailer to consumer

New item presentations & Plan-O-Gram implementations

LORRIE SCOTT.jpg

​Lorrie Scott

​VICE PRESIDENT

lorrie@dcscott.net


RESPONSIBILITY

Administration

Principal Relations

HEB Account Executive

Headquarter calls

Coordination with all Regional Account Managers

New Line Development

​​

​​

Tom Edwards​

DIRECTOR OF RETAIL SALES & REGION  III MANAGER (Houston)

tom@dcscott.net 


 

 

RESPONSIBILITY

Oversee  DCScott Account Managers

Coordination with key Accounts and Kehe Account Managers

HEB, Rice, Fiesta, Kroger & Brookshire Bros

Reset Co-ordination Regional Managers

Grocers Supply Headquarter calls

GEOGRAPHIC AREA

Houston Metro

East Texas

​​​Marian Dziuk

HEB ACCOUNT MANAGER              (San Antonio)

marian@dcscott.net


 

RESPONSIBILITY

HEB Account Manager

Meets with KeHE Texas Account Managers

Manage Brands

New Line Development

dEBBI orig.jpg

Debbi Wood

BRAND MANAGER 

debbi@dcscott.net 


 

RESPONSIBILITY

Coordination of Distribution, Promotions, Marketing and Review Schedules with D C Scott Account Managers and Principals

 





​Dale Harper

REGION  II MANAGER  (Dallas)

dale@dcscott.net 


 

RESPONSIBILITY

Albertsons LLC Texas, United Supermarkets, AWG Ft. Worth

KeHE Dallas headquarter calls

Meets with all accounts and KeHE Dallas Account Managers

Set Coordination in Dallas, Oklahoma, and West Texas

 

GEOGRAPHIC AREA

DFW Metro-Plex

West Texas and New Mexico


​Terry Foster

ACCOUNT MANAGER  (Dallas)

terry@dcscott.net 


 

 

RESPONSIBILITY

Central Market Account Manager Calls

Brookshire's Grocery

Retail North Texas Natural Accounts

New Line Development

​​
Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Kelly Duff

ACCOUNT MANAGER / RETAIL (West Texas)

kelly@dcscott.net

RESPONSIBILITY

Affiliated, Lowe's, United, Albertsons






​Todd VanBuskirk

REGION IV MANAGER  (Kansas City)

todd@dcscott.net 


 

 

 

RESPONSIBILITY

Coordination with all Accounts

Value Merchandisers

Balls/Price Chopper & Hen House

Reasor’s

Account Executive

New Line Development

 

GEOGRAPHIC AREA

Kansas/Missouri

Oklahoma

​Bobby Beck

REGION V MANAGER  (New Orleans)

bobby@dcscott.net 


 

 

RESPONSIBILITY

Rouses, Winn Dixie, and independent accounts.

New item presentations & Plan-o-Gram implementations

Perrone & Sons and Rau Distributors headquarter call

GEOGRAPHIC AREA

Louisiana

Mississippi

​Mike Pierce

ACCOUNT MANAGER (Austin)

mike@dcscott.net

 


 

RESPONSIBILITY

Natural Brand Account Manager

New Line Development

Retail Central Texas



Fred Kerr 


ACCOUNT MANAGER

Tulsa, Oklahoma

fred@dcscott.net


 

RESPONSIBILITY

Oklahoma  Retail​


​Allyn Sullivan

RETAIL ACCOUNT MANAGER (Austin)

allyn@dcscott.net


 

 

RESPONSIBILITY

Retail –

Manages retail sales force

Execution at store level; including plan-o-gram and promotional events

-Increase promotional sales at store level

Brandi Benton

ACCOUNT MANAGER - HEB

brandi@dcscott.net


 

 

 

RESPONSIBILITY

Assist HEB systems

Promotional Planning

Presentations

​Jesse Garza

ACCOUNT MANAGER- HEB

jesse@dcscott.net


RESPONSIBILITY

Assist HEB systems

Promotional Planning

Presentations

​Julie Gamez

RETAIL  South Texas (San Antonio

julie@dcscott.net


RESPONSIBILITY

Retail Store Level – San Antonio & surrounding area

HEB

Sprouts

Whole Foods

Central Market

​Teri Glaze

RETAIL  East Texas (Houston)

teri@dcscott.net 


RESPONSIBILITY

Retail Store Level – Houston & surrounding area

HEB

Kroger

Randall's

Central Market

Whole Foods 

​Larry Meyer

RETAIL

Louisiana

larry@dcscott.net


 

RESPONSIBILITY

Louisiana Retail


Kris (2).jpg

​Kris Wilson

RETAIL

Dallas / Ft Worth Texas





RESPONSIBILITY 

North Texas Retail

Alan.JPG
Alan Chase

RETAIL

Kentucky / Indiana / Tennessee




RESPONSIBILITY 

Houchens, Beuhlers, Food Giant, Food Rite, EW James Retail

​David Dunkiel

RETAIL

East Texas (Houston)

ddunkiel@dcscott.net


 

 

 

RESPONSIBILITY

Retail Store Level



​Jody Smith

RETAIL

East Texas (Houston)

jody@dcscott.net



RESPONSIBILITY

Retail Store Level

​Lester Goodell

RETAIL

Rio Grande Valley, Texas (Brownsville)

lester@dcscott.net

 

RESPONSIBILITY

South Texas  Retail

HEB

​​

​Jessica Shicora

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPERVISOR / SALES ANALYST

jessica@dcs​cott.net​

​​
RESPONSIBILITY

Office / Field Associate Support

Promotions

Sales Analyst

Depletion Reports


Alex Guevara

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
customerservice@dcscott.net

RESPONSIBILITY

Cu​​stomer Service / Order Processing

Office Support​

​​​Judy New.jpg
Judy Molesky-Hill

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
admin@dcscott.net


 

RESPONSIBILITY

New Item Set Up

Promotions

Office Support​